Tom Draughon Second Wind

Tom's first recorded solo work. Although recorded in Asheville, NC in 1987, it contains material Tom did throughout the 70's and 80's with his Wisconsin based bands "Wild Oats" and "Second Wind". A very nice mixture of fingerstyle acoustic guitar, traditional ballads, songs by contemporary songwriters Bert Jansch, Bill Staines, Bob Franke, and, of course, originals by Tom.
To Download MP3 files for your digital media player click here!

Table of Contents

  1. The Star of the County Down
  2. Solstice
  3. The Nightingale Song
  4. The Greenwoodside
  5. Whiskey Before Breakfast
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Soho
  8. Each Passing Day
  9. Brule River Ramble
  10. Piney River Girl
  11. Thanksgiving Eve
Second Wind Album Cover