Laura Berlage
Bardic Memories

JUST RELEASED !!! Laura's enchanting voice and delicate guitar style combine with insightful arrangements of both ancient and original songs to bring the listener to another time. For Lyrics click HERE.
To Download MP3 files for your digital media player click HERE!

Table of Contents

  1. The Minstrel and the Gypsy
  2. Trees They Grow High
  3. The Tinkerman's Daughter
  4. The Birth of Taliesin
  5. Willy O' Winsbury
  6. Through Bushes and Through Briars
  7. Lament of the Roast Goose
  8. My Lady Greensleeves
  9. Lady Isabelle and the False Knight
  10. Brian Boru's March
  11. The Water Is Wide